Term dates

Summer Term 2017
Half term- 29 May- 2 June 2017
Term ends- 23 June 2017

Autumn Term 2017
Full-time enrolment – Nuneaton- Wednesday 30 August & Tuesday 29 August 2017
Full-time enrolment-   Hinckley- Monday 4 September & Tuesday 5 September 2017
Part-time enrolment-  Nuneaton- Thursday 14 September 2017

Term starts – Monday 18 September 2017
Half term – Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October 2017
Term ends – Friday 22 December 2017

Spring Term 2018
Term starts – Tuesday 9 January 2018
Half term – Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February 2018
Term ends – Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term 2018
Term starts – Tuesday 17 April 2018
Half term – Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018
Term ends – Friday 6 July 2018